* Date and time change

Our Alternative Content Schedule :

ALL SEATS $10



MANLIUS ART CINEMA

​Click on title for trailer.


Stratford Festival presents:

THE TEMPEST

Saturday, July 27 @ 10:30 am

Wednesday, July 31 @ 2 pm*


Great Art on Screen presents:

WATER LILIES OF MONET: THE MAGIC OF WATER AND LIGHT 

Saturday, August 17 @ 12:00 pm

Wednesday, August 21 @ 2:00 pm


National Theatre Live presents:

THE AUDIENCE

Saturday, August 31 @ 10:30 am

Wednesday, September 4 @ 2:00 pm


National Theatre Live presents:

HAMLET

Saturday, September 14 @ 10:30 am

​Wednesday, September 18 @ 2:00 pm


National Theatre Live presents:

ONE MAN, TWO GUVNORS

Saturday, October 12 @ 10:30 am

Monday, October 14 @ 2:00 pm


National Theatre Live presents:

ALL ABOUT EVE

Saturday, October 26 @ 10:30 am

Wednesday, October 30 @ 2:00 pm


National Theatre Live presents:

THE LEHMAN TROLOGY

Saturday, November 9 @ 10:30 am

Wednesday, November 13 @ 2:00 pm


42nd STREET

Wednesday, November 27 @ 2:00 pm

Friday, November 29 @ 2:00 pm


KINKY BOOTS

Saturday, December 28 @ 10:30 am

​Tuesday, December 31 @ 2:00 pm