MANLIUS ART CINEMA

National Theatre Live
King Lear
Saturday Oct 27 @ 10:00 am*
Monday Oct 29 @ 7 pm

​Wednesday, Oct 31 @ 1:00 pm*


Red

Saturday Nov 10 @ 10:30 am

Monday Nov 12 @ 7:00 pm

Wednesday Nov 14 @ 1:00 pm


National Theatre Live
Frankenstein
Saturday Nov 24 @ 4:30 pm*
Monday Nov 26 @ 7 pm

The King and I

(starring Ken Watanabe)

Saturday, December 1 @ 4:30 pm*
Monday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm


The Manlius Art Cinema 

100th Birthday Celebration

Saturday, December 8th

​(see Birthday page for details)


Madness of George III
Saturday Dec 15 @ 4:30 pm*
Monday Dec 17 @ 7 pm







*Denotes time change.

Our Alternative Content Schedule :

General admission   $18

​Students/Seniors   $15

​Click on title for trailer.